Login Register
 °

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

34 results  

Times: From  May 25, 2015  to  Aug 25, 2015

    EVENT

    Blind

    Times: From  Friday, May 29 2015  to  Thursday, June 04 2015

    Doting wife Ingrid has recently lost her sight and she fears...

    EVENT

    Cinderella

    Times: From  Friday, May 29 2015  to  Thursday, June 04 2015

    Ella loses her mother and father but inherits a vindictive...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Westerly 5 or 6 @The Clinton Arms

    Times: on  Friday, June 05 2015

    Westerly 5 or 6 are The Clinton Arms regulars .In fact they...

    EVENT

    Child 44

    Times: From  Friday, June 05 2015  to  Thursday, June 11 2015

    Leo Demidov, best friend Alexei Andreyev and cowardly rival...

    EVENT

    Tim Vine: Tim Timinee Tim Timinee Tim Tim To You

    Times: on  Wednesday, June 10 2015

    Puns, prop gags and one-liners from the affable actor and...

    EVENT

    Littermouth @ The Clinton Arms

    Times: on  Friday, June 12 2015

    Rock, Acoustic, funky, contemporary, blues. Cornish...

    EVENT

    Woman In Gold

    Times: From  Friday, June 12 2015  to  Thursday, June 18 2015

    Ferdinand Bloch-Bauer's niece Maria Altmann launches a...

    EVENT

    Julian Langer @The Clinton Arms, Frithelstock

    Times: on  Friday, June 19 2015

    Free Gig 9 pm start.Julian Langer will be performing songs...

    EVENT

    Avengers: Age Of Ultron

    Times: From  Friday, June 19 2015  to  Thursday, June 25 2015

    Tony Stark hopes to jumpstart world peace using a dormant...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Merica @The Clinton Arms

    Times: on  Friday, July 03 2015

    Merica are a North Devon acoustic duo consisting of Erica...

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

10% OFF full priced stock during may only!!

Fitzwell Collection

Terms: Call 01271 447056 for full T’s and C’s

Contact: 01271 447056

Valid until: Sunday, May 31 2015