Login Register

News

    1. From our MP: Capacity to take 1,000 more into prison population says Geoffrey Cox
    2. 250kw solar array plans submitted for land in Holsworthy
    3. High risk North Devon paedophile jailed
    4. Gang who beat up man with Aspergers jailed
    5. Ilfracombe Carnival: Thousands turn out to see cowboys, Indians, cheerleaders and Ben Howard's drummer

You're Gorgeous

Editor's Choices

 

photos: party pics from the weekend, August 16

Spot anyone you recognise?

Spot anyone you recognise?

Did you go out this weekend, August 16? Then maybe you were spotted in these pics from Fever and Venue nigthclubs and the Watergate bar, Barnstaple.

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Photos: 10 Things To Do In North Devon this weekend
    2. Channel Hopping With Nickie: Our TV picks for the weekend
    3. Interview: Billy Ocean set to turn venue into Caribbean Queen's
    4. Sunwest Festival takes place in Ilfracombe over the Bank Holiday weekend
    5. ADRENALIN JUNKIE: Water Zorbing and Rifle Shooting at the Ultimate Adventure Centre
    6. Textile masterclass with top UK designer Sam Pickard
    7. Peppa Pig visits The Big Sheep this weekend
  2. Events

    1. Bideford AAC Tuesday evening club runs
      Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Tue, September 16 2014
    2. Bideford AAC Thursday evening club runs
      Times: From  Thu, September 19 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    3. Dont Worry Sing Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, October 13 2013  to  Sun, October 05 2014
    4. Indoor Food and Craft Market
      Times: From  Tue, April 01 2014  to  Tue, December 16 2014
    5. SHEBBEAR ANTIQUES & COLLECTORS FAIR. SUNDAY 14th SEPTEMBER 2014
      Times: From  Mon, June 16 2014  to  Tue, September 30 2014