Login Register
 °

News

    1. Could Barnstaple be getting a new bypass?
    2. Council left frustrated by 'opportunistic' developers
    3. Tainted Blood Scandal: North Devon victim speaks about scandal's devastating impact
    4. Find out who is setting up a new North Devon charity and why
    5. Starter homes no fix for affordable housing crisis, claims council

PICTURES

editor's choices

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

FEVER PARTY PICS

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Tickets go on sale this Friday for Catherine Tate in Devon
    2. VIDEO: Kick off weekend with electro jazz outfit Swingrowers at The Factory
    3. VIDEO: Mike Stocks, who took part in Britain's Got Talent, pays tribute to diver dad Jack
    4. INTERVIEW: Paul Young lays hat at Plough Arts Centre, Torrington
    5. PICTURES: 30 of the cutest animal pictures from A Place In North Devon
    6. INTERVIEW: Ultravox and Live Aid singer Midge Ure reveals what embarrasses him
    7. ADELE HEADLINES GLASTONBURY: Twitter reacts in best possible way to star's announcement
  2. Events

    1. Coffee & Cake
      Times: From  Wed, February 24 2016  to  Wed, February 22 2017
    2. Laura's Lessons Thursday Pony Club
      Times: From  Thu, March 31 2016  to  Thu, December 29 2016
    3. Laura's Lessons Saturday Pony Club
      Times: From  Sat, April 02 2016  to  Sat, December 24 2016
    4. Laura's Lessons Sunday Pony Club
      Times: From  Sun, April 03 2016  to  Sun, December 18 2016
    5. KERRY AT KUDOS... 20% OFF!
      Times: From  Mon, April 11 2016  to  Sat, April 30 2016