Login Register
 °

News

    1. Barnstaple eBay trader who sold fake DVDs and clothes avoids jail
    2. Firefighters called to North Devon farm after major blaze
    3. North Devon farmers left hundreds of pounds out of pocket after bale attacks
    4. Mini South West heatwave on its way but not for all
    5. UPDATE: Second man arrested following Barnstaple arson

GCSE RESULTS 2016

editor's choices

Hot Jobs

Most Read

What's On

  1. Features

    1. New company Hotubz.co.uk offers hot tub hire in North Devon
    2. COMPETITION: We're looking for North Devon's brightest musical talents
    3. New Sky documentary searches for North Devon family businesses for five-year project
    4. New BBC series All Together Now to shine spotlight on North Devon's musical talent
    5. ​Poldark: When does series two start and will Aidan Turner get his shirt off?
    6. VIDEO: First look inside North Devon's new trampoline park
    7. REVIEW: Bill Bailey's Limboland at the Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple by Rosanna Rothery
  2. Events

    1. Coffee & Cake
      Times: From  Wed, February 24 2016  to  Wed, February 22 2017
    2. Laura's Lessons Thursday Pony Club
      Times: From  Thu, March 31 2016  to  Thu, December 29 2016
    3. Laura's Lessons Saturday Pony Club
      Times: From  Sat, April 02 2016  to  Sat, December 24 2016
    4. Laura's Lessons Sunday Pony Club
      Times: From  Sun, April 03 2016  to  Sun, December 18 2016
    5. Wild Shorts Wildlife and Environment Film Making Competition
      Times: From  Thu, August 11 2016  to  Wed, November 30 2016