Login Register

News

    1. Repairs to Old Quay Head in Ilfracombe under way
    2. VIDEOS: Firefighters and the Environment Agency teach vital flood defence skills to people in Braunton
    3. Group of youngsters spotted running on cars in Barnstaple
    4. Could North Devon copy the Bristol water slide?
    5. A39 blocked in Parracombe after wheel falls off coach

PICTURES

Editor's Picks

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. North Devon's Gigathon event has been cancelled
    2. EASTER SUNDAY: Veritably Vintage Fair at the Landmark, Ilfracombe
    3. Line-up for first music festival at Europa Park, Woolacombe
    4. soundCHECK with Jamie Harper: The real meaning of Record Store Day
    5. Easter egg hunt in Barnstaple Pannier Market
    6. Bunny hunt at RHS Rosemoor in Torrington this Easter
    7. Easter fun at Arlington Court
  2. Events

    1. Saturday Dads Group - Sticklepath 10-12
      Times: From  Sat, May 25 2013  to  Sat, May 17 2014
    2. Bideford AAC Tuesday evening club runs
      Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Tue, September 16 2014
    3. Bideford AAC Thursday evening club runs
      Times: From  Thu, September 19 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    4. 'Devon Clotted Screamers' Roller Derby
      Times: From  Tue, September 24 2013  to  Tue, July 01 2014
    5. Dont Worry Sing Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, October 13 2013  to  Sun, October 05 2014