Login Register

News

    1. Trolley rider allegedly damages three cars in Barnstaple
    2. 'Hoax 999 calls place the lives of others in danger'
    3. Ilfracombe to remember youth worker Christi Kelly this weekend at Belle's Memorial Fun-D-ay
    4. UPDATE: Ilfracombe forced to wait after poor weather forecast delays arrival of Waverley paddle steamer
    5. GPs back plans to build a new North Devon Hospice facility in Holsworthy

North Devon Journal Food and Drink Awards

Editor's Choices

 

Most Popular

 

photos: party pics from the weekend, August 23

Spot anyone you recognise?

Spot anyone you recognise?

Did you go out this weekend, August 23? Then maybe you were spotted in these pics from Venue nightclub and the Watergate bar, Barnstaple.

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Last chance to vote in the North Devon Journal Food And Drink Awards
    2. Great British Bake Off blog by Nickie Shobeiry: Puddings galore!
    3. Interview: Game Of Thrones star Ian McEIhinney switches role to director
    4. TV INTERVIEW: Linda Gray talks about the new series of Dallas, without JR
    5. TV NEWS: Scott Mills is the latest celeb to join the Strictly lineup
    6. FAMILY DAY OUT: Tall ships regatta in Falmouth
    7. EXHIBITION: Surfing industry not good for the environment say local surfing artists
  2. Events

    1. Bideford AAC Tuesday evening club runs
      Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Tue, September 16 2014
    2. Bideford AAC Thursday evening club runs
      Times: From  Thu, September 19 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    3. Dont Worry Sing Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, October 13 2013  to  Sun, October 05 2014
    4. Indoor Food and Craft Market
      Times: From  Tue, April 01 2014  to  Tue, December 16 2014
    5. SHEBBEAR ANTIQUES & COLLECTORS FAIR. SUNDAY 14th SEPTEMBER 2014
      Times: From  Mon, June 16 2014  to  Tue, September 30 2014