Login Register

News

    1. Drunk gunman cleared of pointing imitation pistol at bouncers in Ilfracombe
    2. Lynton tearooms assault spree accused has trial adjourned for psychological assessment
    3. Bideford man facing jail for belt whip attacks sent to wrong court for sentencing
    4. Antique jewellery stolen in Ilfracombe daylight burglary
    5. Barnstaple to get 820 new homes as last ditch attempt to stop Larkbear development falls flat

business NEWS

Editor's Choices

 

Commonwealth games 2014

What's On

  1. Features

    1. North Devon Food And Drink Awards 2014 open for voting
    2. Posh picnics: We taste and test two hampers from local companies offering fabulous food to go
    3. INTERVIEW: Former The Kinks keyboardist Ian Gibbons tells tales of flying guitars and on stage fights
    4. THROUGH THE KEYHOLE: Inside a opulent Oriental style eclectic home
    5. Open air theatre shows taking place across North Devon this August
    6. VIDEO: Local rockers The Fallen State release new track Burn It To The Ground
    7. Lundy Art Group holds exhibition in Appledore
  2. Events

    1. Bideford AAC Tuesday evening club runs
      Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Tue, September 16 2014
    2. Bideford AAC Thursday evening club runs
      Times: From  Thu, September 19 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    3. Dont Worry Sing Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, October 13 2013  to  Sun, October 05 2014
    4. Indoor Food and Craft Market
      Times: From  Tue, April 01 2014  to  Tue, December 16 2014
    5. SHEBBEAR ANTIQUES & COLLECTORS FAIR. SUNDAY 14th SEPTEMBER 2014
      Times: From  Mon, June 16 2014  to  Tue, September 30 2014