Login Register

News

    1. Gaza protest in Barnstaple
    2. Woolsery man fined for knocking policeman's glasses off
    3. Fruit machines in Ilfracombe targeted by coin thieves
    4. Coldplay's Chris Martin backs campaign to give him the freedom of Exeter
    5. RNLI lifeguards from Westward Ho! rescue six children from rip currents

ENTERTAINMENT VIDEOs

  1. VIDEO: Radio 1 DJ JFB at the Marisco Woolacombe

    JFB press pic 1

    A REGULAR DJ on BBC Radio 1 who has more than six-and-a-half million YouTube hits is making his way to Woolacombe this Friday night. The latest Ghetto Funk Takeover from Marisco presents JFB, a B...

Editor's Choices

 

Commonwealth games 2014

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Radio 1 DJ JFB at the Marisco Woolacombe
    2. Arrival UK, an Abba tribute band, head to the Landmark, Ilfracombe
    3. A summer soiree of music with North Devon Strings
    4. Cats is pure moggy magic at the Theatre Royal Plymouth
    5. A flaming good feast on burgers at the Pier Tap and Grill in Ilfracombe
    6. ADRENALIN JUNKIE: West Country Games is perfect for groups and parties.
    7. A Room With A View at the Fowey Hotel
  2. Events

    1. Bideford AAC Tuesday evening club runs
      Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Tue, September 16 2014
    2. Bideford AAC Thursday evening club runs
      Times: From  Thu, September 19 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    3. Dont Worry Sing Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, October 13 2013  to  Sun, October 05 2014
    4. Indoor Food and Craft Market
      Times: From  Tue, April 01 2014  to  Tue, December 16 2014
    5. Ploughcappella: Workshop
      Times: From  Tue, May 20 2014  to  Tue, July 29 2014