Login Register

64 pages of property in this week's north devon journal

  1. NOT TO BE MISSED!

    property pic

    IN this week's North Devon Journal you will find a bumper 64-page property section packed with the very best properties from our leading estate agents to help you find your dream home.

Editor's Choices

 

Commonwealth games 2014

What's On

  1. Features

    1. ADRENALIN JUNKIE: West Country Games is perfect for groups and parties.
    2. A Room With A View at the Fowey Hotel
    3. INTERVIEW: BBC crime correspondent and detective writer Simon Hall chats to Lyn Callaghan
    4. Half-price ticket to Ilfracombe Birdman Festival this Sunday
    5. CBBC’s Little Howard heads to the Landmark, Ilfracombe
    6. Appledore Summer Festival takes place this weekend
    7. SOMERSAULT FESTIVAL: Review by Rosanna Rothery
  2. Events

    1. Bideford AAC Tuesday evening club runs
      Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Tue, September 16 2014
    2. Bideford AAC Thursday evening club runs
      Times: From  Thu, September 19 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    3. Dont Worry Sing Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, October 13 2013  to  Sun, October 05 2014
    4. Indoor Food and Craft Market
      Times: From  Tue, April 01 2014  to  Tue, December 16 2014
    5. Ploughcappella: Workshop
      Times: From  Tue, May 20 2014  to  Tue, July 29 2014