Login Register

News

    1. Holsworthy livestock market's last day at Underlane yesterday, with a look back at the past and into future
    2. Holsworthy and Stratton Agricultural Show preview
    3. Benefit fraud: You won't get away with it in North Devon
    4. Colour me Happy festival coming to Holsworthy
    5. Atlantic Park: Work on Bideford development to start soon

north devon journal community awards 2014

Editor's Choices

 

photos: party pics from the weekend, August 16

Spot anyone you recognise?

Spot anyone you recognise?

Did you go out this weekend, August 16? Then maybe you were spotted in these pics from Fever and Venue nigthclubs and the Watergate bar, Barnstaple.

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Interview: Billy Ocean set to turn venue into Caribbean Queen's
    2. ADRENALIN JUNKIE: Water Zorbing and Rifle Shooting at the Ultimate Adventure Centre
    3. Sunwest Festival takes place in Ilfracombe over the Bank Holiday weekend
    4. Bombay Bicycle Club announce Devon gig on road to Earls Court
    5. Folk concert on Friday night raising money for Teenage Cancer Trust
    6. Peppa Pig visits The Big Sheep this weekend
    7. Star Wars characters to visit The Milky Way this weekend
  2. Events

    1. Bideford AAC Tuesday evening club runs
      Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Tue, September 16 2014
    2. Bideford AAC Thursday evening club runs
      Times: From  Thu, September 19 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    3. Dont Worry Sing Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, October 13 2013  to  Sun, October 05 2014
    4. Indoor Food and Craft Market
      Times: From  Tue, April 01 2014  to  Tue, December 16 2014
    5. SHEBBEAR ANTIQUES & COLLECTORS FAIR. SUNDAY 14th SEPTEMBER 2014
      Times: From  Mon, June 16 2014  to  Tue, September 30 2014