Login Register

north devon journal food and drink awards 2014

Editor's Choices

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. North Devon Food And Drink Awards 2014 open for voting
    2. Photos: 10 Things To Do In North Devon this weekend
    3. TV PICKS: What you should be watching this weekend
    4. West Side Story lights up the stage at Theatre Royal Plymouth
    5. FOOD REVIEW: Rosanna Rothery tries a Devon split at Hele Corn Mill and Tea Room
    6. INTERVIEW: Former The Kinks keyboardist Ian Gibbons tells tales of flying guitars and on stage fights
    7. Posh picnics: We taste and test two hampers from local companies offering fabulous food to go
  2. Events

    1. Bideford AAC Tuesday evening club runs
      Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Tue, September 16 2014
    2. Bideford AAC Thursday evening club runs
      Times: From  Thu, September 19 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    3. Dont Worry Sing Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, October 13 2013  to  Sun, October 05 2014
    4. Indoor Food and Craft Market
      Times: From  Tue, April 01 2014  to  Tue, December 16 2014
    5. SHEBBEAR ANTIQUES & COLLECTORS FAIR. SUNDAY 14th SEPTEMBER 2014
      Times: From  Mon, June 16 2014  to  Tue, September 30 2014