Login Register

News

    1. Hearse crashes on A38 in Devon
    2. Two-car crash blocks one lane of A361 at Sampford Peverell
    3. Motorist set to lose job after being caught drink driving in Parkham
    4. Frustrated husband makes list of wife's excuses for not having sex - and now it's gone viral!
    5. PHOTOS: Bideford Water Festival

Baby & Toddler of the Year 2014

Editor's Choices

 

Commonwealth games 2014

What's On

  1. Features

    1. SOMERSAULT VIDEO AND REVIEW: Ben Howard by Rosanna Rothery
    2. SOMERSAULT REVIEW: Jack Johnson by Rosanna Rothery
    3. SOMERSAULT REVIEW: London rock quartet Cortes
    4. SOMERSAULT REVIEW: Local solo act Sam Dowden
    5. SOMERSAULT REVIEW: The Sophie Kerslake Band
    6. SOMERSAULT FESTIVAL: Kicks off this weekend
    7. Unveiling The Roundels, an evening of poetry, music and prose at Woolhanger Manor
  2. Events

    1. Bideford AAC Tuesday evening club runs
      Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Tue, September 16 2014
    2. Bideford AAC Thursday evening club runs
      Times: From  Thu, September 19 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    3. Dont Worry Sing Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, October 13 2013  to  Sun, October 05 2014
    4. Indoor Food and Craft Market
      Times: From  Tue, April 01 2014  to  Tue, December 16 2014
    5. Ploughcappella: Workshop
      Times: From  Tue, May 20 2014  to  Tue, July 29 2014