Login Register
Default Business Image
_____________________
VARIOUS BRANCHES
DEVON
EX31 1SA

Phone: 01271 440658

Visit website Contact us

Webbers Property Services Ltd

39-41 Boutport Street

Barnstaple

Devon

EX31 1SA

Telephone: 01271 373404

Fax: 01271 373404

Email: barnstaple@webbers.co.uk

57 Mill Street

Bideford

Devon

EX39 2JT

Telephone: 01237 472344

Fax: 01237 426018

Email: bideford@webbers.co.uk

9 The Square

Braunton

North Devon

EX33 2JF

Telephone: 01271 812263

Fax: 01271 812263

Email: braunton@webbers.co.uk

48 High Street

Ilfracombe

Devon

EX34 9QB

Telephone: 01271 863091

Fax: 01271 863091

Email: ilfracombe@webbers.co.uk

5a Queen Square

Lynton

EX35 6AA

Telephone: 01598 752527 or 01271 373404

Fax:

Email: lynton@webbers.co.uk

The Square

South Molton

Devon

EX36 3AQ

Telephone: 01769 573181

Fax: 01769 573600

Email: southmolton@webbers.co.uk

17 High Street

Torrington

Devon

EX38 8HN

Telephone: 01805 624334

Fax: 01805 625432

Email: torrington@webbers.co.uk

0 Reviews

Add your review

Rating

   
  • One star
  • Two stars
  • Three stars
  • Four stars
  • Five stars

Find a great business

 

Is this your business?

Claim this business!