Login Register

What's On

Event thumbnail

Ilfracombe Birdman Festival this Sunday

EVER wanted to dress up in wacky costumes and jump off a pier in an attempt to fly? Or, maybe, you'd rather step back and watch people drop to the water like stones?Well now's your chance as the popular South...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Jul 23, 2014  to  Oct 23, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    Bideford AAC Tuesday evening club runs

    Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Tue, September 16 2014
    We aim to leave the clubhouse at 18:00 with different running groups depending on ability / speed /...
  • Event thumbnail

    Bideford AAC Thursday evening club runs

    Times: From  Thu, September 19 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    We aim to leave the clubhouse at 18:00 with different running groups depending on ability / speed /...
  • Event thumbnail

    Dont Worry Sing Karaoke

    Times: From  Sun, October 13 2013  to  Sun, October 05 2014
    Golden Lion Inn Every Sunday 8pm to LATE
  • Event thumbnail

    Indoor Food and Craft Market

    Times: From  Tue, April 01 2014  to  Tue, December 16 2014
    Indoor Food and Craft Market every Tuesday in the Pannier Market Great Torrington An exciting range...
  • Event thumbnail

    Ploughcappella: Workshop

    Times: From  Tue, May 20 2014  to  Tue, July 29 2014
    Ploughcappella: Workshop

    Price: £60, concs £55, supporters £50

    Times: Tue...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8