Login Register
 °

Contact The North Devon Journal

North Devon Journal
Avery House
Liberty Road
Roundswell
Barnstaple
EX31 3TL

General enquiries:
Telephone: 01271 343064
Jobs advertising:
Telephone: 0844 4060 268
Private classified advertising:
Telephone: 0844 4060 262
General Advertising Enquiries:
Telephone: 01271 343064
Email: advertising@northdevonjournal.co.uk
Subscription line:
Telephone: 01271 440794

If you have a story or would like us to attend an event, please contact us using the following details:

News desk:
Email: editorial@northdevonjournal.co.uk
Telephone: 01271 343064
Editor: Lisa Templeton
Email: editor@northdevonjournal.co.uk
Head of Content: Joel Cooper
Email: jcooper@northdevonjournal.co.uk
Telephone: 01271 347431
Digital Reporter: Joseph Wilkes
Email: jwilkes@northdevonjournal.co.uk
Telephone: 01271 347 431
Reporter (Barnstaple and surrounding area): Francesca Taffs
Email: fran@northdevonjournal.co.uk
Telephone: 01271 347 453
Reporter (Bideford and surrounding area): Faye Greenwell
Email: fgreenwell@northdevonjournal.co.uk
Telephone: 01271 347436
Reporter (Holsworthy/Torrington) Nicole Travers-Wakeford:
Email: ntravers-wakeford@northdevonjournal.co.uk
Telephone: 01271 347435
Reporter (Ilfracombe/Lynton & Lynmouth/Exmoor/ Combe Martin/Berrynarbor/West Down): Peter Brown
Email: pbrown@northdevonjournal.co.uk
Telephone: 01271 347438
Reporter (Braunton/Croyde/Georgeham/ Woolacombe): Duncan Drury
Email: ddrury@northdevonjournal.co.uk
Telephone: 01271 347441
Sports Editor: Andrew Jones
Email: ajones@northdevonjournal.co.uk
Telephone: 01271 347448
Sports Reporter: Liam Curtis
Email: liam@northdevonjournal.co.uk
Telephone: 01271 347450
Journal2 Editor: Rosanna Rothery
Email: rrothery@northdevonjournal.co.uk
Telephone: 01271 347447
Community News/editorial assistant: Faye Cosford
Email: fcosford@northdevonjournal.co.uk
Telephone: 01271 347407
Head of advertising and newspaper sales: Dale Sawyer
Email: dsawyer@northdevonjournal.co.uk
Telephone: 01271 347414
Newspaper sales:
Telephone: 01271 347416
Postal subscriptions:
Email: postsubs@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01271 347469
Newspaper Home Delivery
Telephone: 08444 068 744
Email: homedelivery@localworld.co.uk

More Contacts

Having a problem using the Jobs section?
Email: jobsfeedback@localworld.co.uk
Want to report an abusive comment?
Please click the report link next to the comment. If there is no report abuse facility available email comments@localworld.co.uk

If you are unhappy with anything that has been published in the North Devon Journal or on www.northdevonjournal.co.uk we want to know. Please contact us in the first instance on 01271 347431 or write to the Editor at North Devon Journal, Avery House, Liberty Road, Roundswell Business Park, Barnstaple, North Devon EX31 3TL

Both the newspaper and the website abide by the Editors' Code of Practice. They are regulated by the Independent Press Standards Organisation (IPSO). You can get in touch with IPSO by writing to Independent Press Standards Organisation, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD, calling 0300 123 2220 or visiting http://www.ipso.co.uk

To make a complaint, e-mail complaints@ipso.co.uk, for general inquiries, e-mail inquiries@ipso.co.uk and for advice, e-mail advice@ipso.co.uk