Login Register

News

    1. Scaled-back plans for Ilfracombe fishermen's stores given go ahead
    2. Kidnapped man tells of his terror after being badly beaten in woodland
    3. UPDATE: Woman and boy rescued from Woolacombe surf still in hospital
    4. Bail extended for two men arrested in connection with Ilfracombe death
    5. Running helps Braunton man to cope with Bipolar

Strictly Come Dancing

Editor's Choices

 

Most Popular

 

PARTY PICS: from the weekend, August 30

See anyone you know?

See anyone you know?

Did you go out this weekend? Then maybe you were spotted in these pics from Fever, Venue and the Watergate bar in Barnstaple.

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Strictly Come Dancing - the final lineup
    2. SOLD OUT: Al Murray at the Plough Arts Centre, Torrington
    3. BOOK SIGNING: Tom Vowler at Barnstaple library
    4. Family friendly comedy The Wave at the Landmark, Ilfracombe
    5. CULTURE SHOCK: with Anita Butler
    6. Strictly Come Dancing: is North Devon's Tim Wonnacott in the final line up?
    7. CRINKLE CUTS: Live music at the Marisco Club, Woolacombe
  2. Events

    1. Bideford AAC Tuesday evening club runs
      Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Tue, September 16 2014
    2. Bideford AAC Thursday evening club runs
      Times: From  Thu, September 19 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    3. Dont Worry Sing Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, October 13 2013  to  Sun, October 05 2014
    4. Indoor Food and Craft Market
      Times: From  Tue, April 01 2014  to  Tue, December 16 2014
    5. SHEBBEAR ANTIQUES & COLLECTORS FAIR. SUNDAY 14th SEPTEMBER 2014
      Times: From  Mon, June 16 2014  to  Tue, September 30 2014