Login Register

video

Editor's Choices

 

Most Popular

 

PARTY PICS: from the weekend, September 13

See anyone you know?

See anyone you know?

Did you go out this weekend? Then maybe you were spotted in these pics from Fever, Venue and the Watergate bar in Barnstaple.

What's On

  1. Features

    1. When does Downton Abbey start? Star of the show Michelle Dockery tells of Lady Mary Crawley's latest "outrageous" decision
    2. All-singing, all-dancing tribute to Pamela Beecham on stage in Ilfracombe on Friday
    3. Vintage surfboards and classic cars on show at Surf Swap Meet in Braunton on Sunday
    4. Vintage And Makers' Market returns to South Molton with range of products for sale
    5. Last chance to visit British Quilters Guild exhibition at Arlington Court
    6. Model boat dating back more than 100 years rediscovered at Arlington Court
    7. North Devon Moving Image to record multi-generational workshop in South Molton
  2. Events

    1. Bideford AAC Tuesday evening club runs
      Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Tue, September 16 2014
    2. Dont Worry Sing Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, October 13 2013  to  Sun, October 05 2014
    3. Indoor Food and Craft Market
      Times: From  Tue, April 01 2014  to  Tue, December 16 2014
    4. SHEBBEAR ANTIQUES & COLLECTORS FAIR. SUNDAY 14th SEPTEMBER 2014
      Times: From  Mon, June 16 2014  to  Tue, September 30 2014
    5. The Boxtrolls
      Times: From  Fri, September 12 2014  to  Thu, September 18 2014