Login Register

News

    1. Hotel owner making calls from the attic after car crash
    2. Tarka the Otter hut gets listed status
    3. VIDEO: Car ploughed into crowd at Devon car show, injuring youngsters
    4. 135 more houses for South Molton development
    5. Dinghy in trouble near Ilfracombe

videos

Editor's Choices

 

Commonwealth games 2014

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Victorian style garden party at Arlington Court
    2. Kate Daisy Grant and Nick Pynn perform folk on quirky instruments at Plough, Torrington
    3. Textile exhibition by Jill Denton and Sue Dove at the Plough, Torrington
    4. Radio 1 DJ JFB at the Marisco Woolacombe
    5. Arrival UK, an Abba tribute band, head to the Landmark, Ilfracombe
    6. A summer soiree of music with North Devon Strings
    7. Cats is pure moggy magic at the Theatre Royal Plymouth
  2. Events

    1. Bideford AAC Tuesday evening club runs
      Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Tue, September 16 2014
    2. Bideford AAC Thursday evening club runs
      Times: From  Thu, September 19 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    3. Dont Worry Sing Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, October 13 2013  to  Sun, October 05 2014
    4. Indoor Food and Craft Market
      Times: From  Tue, April 01 2014  to  Tue, December 16 2014
    5. SHEBBEAR ANTIQUES & COLLECTORS FAIR. SUNDAY 14th SEPTEMBER 2014
      Times: From  Mon, June 16 2014  to  Tue, September 30 2014